Louisiana Academy of Sleep Medicine

Mission Statement

To further the understanding of sleep and sleep disorders, 
to provide a forum for communication and education of sleep professionals,
 and to promulgate the highest standards for polysomnograpy and the clinical diagnosis and
 treatment of sleep disorders, for the people of Louisiana
2024 Memberships are due starting October 2023.
2024 Individual
Membership Roster
Besson, Rachel (Director at Large)
Castille, Nicole
Edell, Dean
Farnsworth, Shanie
Fontenot, Jerry Shay
Grimsley, Terry
Guillory, Frances
Johnson, Jodi
McGrew, Teneshia
Marcotte, Brooke
Payne, Tammy
Salmon, Phanh
Savoie, Daniel
Sweezy, Jeannie
Taylor, Jacob
Wiggins, Colton
Young, Wade (President) LA.AcademySleepMed@gmail.com
Organizational Members
Sleep Analysis LLC
Ken's Thrifty Way Pharmacy & Home Medical