Louisiana Academy of Sleep Medicine
Organizational Members
2020 Memberships are Now Due.  Please join early so that you may be included in all elections and bylaws votes.

Board Members & Committee Chairs
All Board Members must pay membership fees before the        first quarter board meeting

Cheema, Muhammad President - Elect MCheema@lasmnet.org
Conner, Phillip Director at Large Director3@lasmnet.org
Credeur, Sarah Director at Large Director4@lasmnet.org
Johnson, Joshua Director at Large Director2@lasmnet.org
Mouton, Rachel Secretary secretary@lasmnet.org
Spyrer, Lori Treasurer treasurer@lasmnet.org
Young, Wade President askus1@lasmnet.org

McGrew, Tenecia Membership Chair  memberlasm@lasmnet.org

Membership Roster
Billings, Nancy
Broneff, Alexandra
Broussard, Vicki
Childs, Michelle
Faber, Brooke
Frederich, Renee (2019 1st Place Raffle)
Key, Christine
Johnson, Jodi
Martelly, Geoffroy
Schlegel, Dawn (2019 3rd Place Raffle)
Simon, Theresa
Sonnier, Johnna
Spindel, Lisa
Thibodaux, Angus
Willard, Judson
Zimmerman, Michelle