Louisiana Academy of Sleep Medicine

Mission Statement

To further the understanding of sleep and sleep disorders, 
to provide a forum for communication and education of sleep professionals,
 and to promulgate the highest standards for polysomnograpy and the clinical diagnosis and
 treatment of sleep disorders, for the people of Louisiana
2023 Memberships are due starting October 2022.
2022 Individual
Membership Roster
Adams, Jessica
Anderson, Stephanie
Besson, Rachel
Bourgeois, Gay
Campo, Anna
Castille, Nicole
Cheema, Mohammad (President)
Childs, Michelle
Connolly, James (Director at Large)
Desmarteau, Lea
Farnsworth, Shanie
Foster, Kylie
Guillory, Frances
Johnson, Jodi
Johnson, Joshua (Director at Large)
Jones, Tressa
Leger, Germaine
LeGros, Brooke
LeJeune, Tammy

McGrew, Tenecia
Moore, Melissa
Moreau, James (Director at Large)
Payne, Tammy
Phelps, Sandra
Roberts, Kim
Speyrer, Lori (Treasurer)
Sweezy, Jeannie
Talbot, Therese
Taylor, Amy
Thammasitboon, Supat (Director at Large)
Thompson, Lowery
Thomspson, Sean
Trosclair, Kristie
Warren, E. Katrina
Wonsch, Blake
Wiggins, Colton
Young, Wade (President-Elect) LA.AcademySleepMed@gmail.com
Organizational Members
Southern University
at Shreveport
Technology Program
SleepSource Alliance ENT