Louisiana Academy of Sleep Medicine

Mission Statement

To further the understanding of sleep and sleep disorders, 
to provide a forum for communication and education of sleep professionals,
 and to promulgate the highest standards for polysomnograpy and the clinical diagnosis and
 treatment of sleep disorders, for the people of Louisiana
2023 Memberships are due starting October 2022.
2023 Individual
Membership Roster
Armond, Dana
Castille, Nicole
Connolly, James 
Hollier, Stacy
Leyden, Lozada
Kinnerson, Rachel
Sweezy, Jeannie
Young, Wade (President) LA.AcademySleepMed@gmail.com
Organizational Members